clock menu more-arrow no yes mobile

Filed under:

Awards Season

Lincoln-Center-JBFAS.jpgHere is the complete list of winners of the 2014 James Beard Foundation Awards. Winners include Dominique Ansel, April Bloomfield, Naomi Pomeroy, Jamie Bissonnette, and many, many more. And while Nashville's Tandy Wilson and Sean Brock didn't bring home the hardware this time around, Tennessee was represented by The Barn at Blackberry Farm in Walland, TN, which won for 'Outstanding Wine Program.' As happens every year, there was also quite an afterparty circuit. Head to Eater National for all the crucial gossip and hangover observations and watch Eater's trip to the red carpet (or yellow carpet) with Kat Odell and Joshua David Stein. [-EN-]
[Photo: Daniel Krieger]